Dates

Epstein: The Man Who Made The Beatles

5 August – 6 September 2014

Preview Performances: 30 July – 4 August 2014

Mon – Sat Evenings: 7.30pm I Thurs mats 3.00pm I Sat early shows 4.00pm

Book here

Previews

Wed 30 Jul                                   19:30

Thu 31 Jul                15:00           19:30

Fri 01 Aug                                     19:30

Sat 02 Aug               16:00           19:30

Mon 04 Aug                                 19:30

Opens

Tue 05 Aug                                   19:30

Wed 06 Aug                                  19:30

Thu 07 Aug              15:00           19:30

Fri 08 Aug                                     19:30

Sat 09 Aug               16:00           19:30

Mon 11 Aug                                   19:30

Tue 12 Aug                                    19:30

Wed 13 Aug                                   19:30

Thu 14 Aug              15:00            19:30

Fri 15 Aug                                      19:30

Sat 16 Aug               16:00            19:30

Mon 18 Aug                                  19:30

Tue 19 Aug                                    19:30

Wed 20 Aug                                  19:30

Thu 21 Aug              15:00           19:30

Fri 22 Aug                                     19:30

Sat 23 Aug               16:00           19:30

Mon 25 Aug                                  19:30

Tue 26 Aug                                    19:30

Wed 27 Aug                                  19:30

Thu 28 Aug              15:00           19:30

Fri 29 Aug                                     19:30

Sat 30 Aug               16:00           19:30

September

Mon 01 Sep                                   19:30

Tue 02 Sep                                    19:30

Wed 03 Sep                                   19:30

Thu 04 Sep              15:00            19:30

Fri 05 Sep                                      19:30

Sat 06 Sep               16:00            19:30